醫療器械信息

品質管理系統

音科有限公司(Incus Company Limited)已通過BSI認證的醫療器械品質管理體系ISO 13485:2016,證書編號為MD717362。質量管理系統的範圍為“智能手機聽力應用程序的設計,開發,銷售和分銷”。

 

Incus is ISO 13485:2016-certified by BSI

INCUS聽力測試

在香港和美國,Incus聽力測試是一種用於智能手機的聽力應用程式,旨在進行篩查及測試聽力。

它被美國食品和藥物管理局(FDA)列為II類醫療設備,產品代碼為EWO Incus Company Limited是在FDA註冊的製造商,註冊號為3016965886

很遺憾目前在香港特別行政區和美國以外地區無法使用。

風箏和音唄

風箏是一個智能的個人助聽設備,它無意取代其他專業安裝的助聽器。但是風箏和音唄可以用來完成聽力測試。音唄的聽力測試建基於Incus聽力測試技術。但是該技術尚未被開發為醫療設備,其結果並不能當作診斷。來自音唄的任何數據或結果僅用於個性化風箏音頻為目的。

Medical Device Information

Quality Management System

Incus Company Limited operates an ISO 13485:2016 Quality Management System for Medical Devices certified by BSI with certificate number MD717362. The scope of the quality management system is "The design, development, sales and distribution of audiometer application for smartphone."

 

 

ISO 13485 certificate issued by BSI

  

Incus Hearing Test

In Hong Kong S.A.R. and the United States, Incus Hearing Test is an audiometer application for smartphones intended for screening purposes.

It is listed as a Class II medical device with the United States Food and Drug Administration (FDA) with product code EWO. Incus Company Limited is a registered manufacturer with the FDA with registration number 3016965886.

It is currently not available outside Hong Kong S.A.R. and the United States.

 

Kite and Yinbei

Kite is a smart personal sound amplifier. It is not a hearing aid, nor is it intended to replace a professionally fitted hearing device.

Kite and Yinbei can be used to complete a hearing test. The hearing test in Yinbei is based on Incus Hearing Test technology, but it has not been developed as a medical device. This hearing test is not an audiometer, and the result is not a diagnosis. Any data or results from Yinbei are only intended for the purpose of personalising the audio from Kite.